2022 ZROC Annual Meeting

On Saturday, February 19th ZROC held our annual meeting and voted in our new board members. Congrats and welcome:

President – Lee Bivens

Vice President – Shelby Wofford

Treasurer – Ernie Lawson

Membership – Shane Bradfield

Communications – Brian Bivens

Dealer Relations – Jim Corbett

Member-At-Large – Scottie Wappenstein

This club takes a group effort to make it succeed and together we do it better than most! Keep an eye out for our upcoming schedule, through email, Facebook and the website. We would love for you to join our family, because it’s more than just a car club!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s